Sulge

AS Pensionikeskus

Pensionikeskus AS
Reg. nr. 14282597
Maakri 19, Tallinn 10145

Информация: 640 8886
факс: 640 8801
Эл. почта: info@pensionikeskus.ee
Эл. почта (tehnilised küsimused ja teated): pension.it@nasdaq.com

Имя Hазвание Эл. почта
Kristi Sisa Член правления kristi.sisa@nasdaq.com
Raitis Vancāns Член правления raitis.vancans@nasdaq.com
Kaisa Ilves Cпециалист kaisa.ilves@nasdaq.com
Katrin Kalberg Cпециалист katrin.kalberg@nasdaq.com
Evelin Lepp-Väiku Cпециалист evelin.lepp-vaiku@nasdaq.com
Jelena Kranfeldt IT jelena.kranfeldt@nasdaq.com
Tiia Lumet IT tiia.lumet@nasdaq.com
Katrin Piho бухгалтер katrin.piho@nasdaq.com