Sulge

AS Pensionikeskus

Pensionikeskus AS
Reg. nr. 14282597
Maakri 19 A, Tallinn 10145

General: 640 8886
Fax: 640 8801
E-mail: info@pensionikeskus.ee
E-mail (technical): pension.it@nasdaq.com

 

Nimi Ametinimetus E-post
Kristi Sisa Board member kristi.sisa@nasdaq.com
Raitis Vancāns Board member  raitis.vancans@nasdaq.com
Kaisa Ilves Specialist kaisa.ilves@nasdaq.com
Katrin Kalberg Specialist katrin.kalberg@nasdaq.com
Evelin Lepp-Väiku Specialist evelin.lepp-vaiku@nasdaq.com
Jelena Kranfeldt IT jelena.kranfeldt@nasdaq.com
Tiia Lumet IT tiia.lumet@nasdaq.com
Katrin Piho Accounting katrin.piho@nasdaq.com