Sulge

AS Pensionikeskus

Kontakt ja töötajad

Pensionikeskus
Reg. nr. 14282597
Tartu mnt 2, Tallinn 10145

Üldinfo: 640 8886
Faks: 640 8801
E-post: info@pensionikeskus.ee

Nimi Ametinimetus E-post
Kristi Sisa Juhatuse liige kristi.sisa@nasdaq.com
Ants Viiderfeld Juhatuse liige ants.viiderfeld@nasdaq.com
Kaisa Ilves Spetsialist (pensionid) kaisa.ilves@nasdaq.com
Katrin Kalberg Spetsialist (fondid) katrin.kalberg@nasdaq.com
Evelin Lepp-Väiku Spetsialist (fondid) evelin.lepp-vaiku@nasdaq.com
Jelena Kranfeldt IT spetsialist jelena.kranfeldt@nasdaq.com
Tiia Lumet IT spetsialist tiia.lumet@nasdaq.com
Ahto Kink Jurist ahto.kink@nasdaq.com
Katrin Piho Raamatupidaja katrin.piho@nasdaq.com